res_pjsip_pubsub.h: Fix doxygen association.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:13:50 +0000 (15:13 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:00:09 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
Change-Id: I110d3e3572598289fcd4215d966cf0c858f98632

include/asterisk/res_pjsip_pubsub.h

index 84d86fb..94576d3 100644 (file)
@@ -214,9 +214,9 @@ enum ast_sip_subscription_notify_reason {
        AST_SIP_SUBSCRIPTION_NOTIFY_REASON_OTHER
 };
 
-/*! Type used for conveying mailbox state */
-#define AST_SIP_EXTEN_STATE_DATA "ast_sip_exten_state_data"
 /*! Type used for extension state/presence */
+#define AST_SIP_EXTEN_STATE_DATA "ast_sip_exten_state_data"
+/*! Type used for conveying mailbox state */
 #define AST_SIP_MESSAGE_ACCUMULATOR "ast_sip_message_accumulator"
 
 /*!