manager: Cleanup manager_channelvars during shutdown.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:51:00 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:53:25 +0000 (13:53 -0600)
ASTERISK-25680 #close

Change-Id: I3251d781cbc3f48a6a7e1b969ac4983f552b2446

main/manager.c

index 544f4fd..6c692d5 100644 (file)
@@ -8538,6 +8538,8 @@ static void manager_shutdown(void)
                manager_free_user(user);
        }
        acl_change_stasis_unsubscribe();
+
+       ast_free(manager_channelvars);
 }