res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: Remove unused variable
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:49:56 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:51:15 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
The variable 'endpoint_caps' in function 'set_caps' is not used, so remove.

ASTERISK-28458

Change-Id: Ia8766d05a0738aecb29dd018302c2dafca5cab34

res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c

index 80ac253..dfbaad6 100644 (file)
@@ -382,7 +382,6 @@ static int set_caps(struct ast_sip_session *session,
        RAII_VAR(struct ast_format_cap *, caps, NULL, ao2_cleanup);
        RAII_VAR(struct ast_format_cap *, peer, NULL, ao2_cleanup);
        RAII_VAR(struct ast_format_cap *, joint, NULL, ao2_cleanup);
-       RAII_VAR(struct ast_format_cap *, endpoint_caps, NULL, ao2_cleanup);
        enum ast_media_type media_type = session_media->type;
        struct ast_rtp_codecs codecs = AST_RTP_CODECS_NULL_INIT;
        int fmts = 0;