bridge_softmix.c: Remove always true test.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 16:40:46 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:11:26 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
Change-Id: I26238df2ff0d0f6dfe95c3aa35da588f1ee71727

bridges/bridge_softmix.c

index b359948..b9a0e98 100644 (file)
@@ -1060,14 +1060,10 @@ static int softmix_bridge_write(struct ast_bridge *bridge, struct ast_bridge_cha
                res = ast_bridge_queue_everyone_else(bridge, bridge_channel, frame);
                break;
        case AST_FRAME_VOICE:
-               if (bridge_channel) {
-                       softmix_bridge_write_voice(bridge, bridge_channel, frame);
-               }
+               softmix_bridge_write_voice(bridge, bridge_channel, frame);
                break;
        case AST_FRAME_VIDEO:
-               if (bridge_channel) {
-                       softmix_bridge_write_video(bridge, bridge_channel, frame);
-               }
+               softmix_bridge_write_video(bridge, bridge_channel, frame);
                break;
        case AST_FRAME_CONTROL:
                res = softmix_bridge_write_control(bridge, bridge_channel, frame);