app_queue: Added initialization for "context" parameter
authorLeandro Dardini <ldardini@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:15:26 +0000 (08:15 -0500)
When using Asterisk Realtime Architecture, empty fields are skipped and the
default values are used. If the "context" parameter in queue was set and then
cleared from the database, the old value remains in memory and it continues
to be used. This change initialize the "context" parameter with an empty value,
allowing clearing the parameter.

ASTERISK-26462 #close

Change-Id: I64be73d5044ce38dd02408bd0e53de965ef65905

apps/app_queue.c

index bf5f954..51741d3 100644 (file)
@@ -2671,6 +2671,9 @@ static void init_queue(struct call_queue *q)
        q->retry = DEFAULT_RETRY;
        q->timeout = DEFAULT_TIMEOUT;
        q->maxlen = 0;
+
+       ast_string_field_set(q, context, "");
+
        q->announcefrequency = 0;
        q->minannouncefrequency = DEFAULT_MIN_ANNOUNCE_FREQUENCY;
        q->announceholdtime = 1;