core: Rename sounds_index.c to sounds.c.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:57:45 +0000 (04:57 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 10:21:23 +0000 (04:21 -0600)
This will make the source filename match the 'module reload sounds'
command.  This will allow conversion to a built-in module in Asterisk 16
without needing to redefine AST_MODULE.

Change-Id: Ifb8e489575b27eb33d8c0b6a531f266670557f6e

main/sounds.c [moved from main/sounds_index.c with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from main/sounds_index.c
rename to main/sounds.c