chan_sip: Fix negotiation of iLBC 30.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:49:01 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
iLBC 20 was advertised in a SIP/SDP negotiation. However, only iLBC 30 is
supported. Removes "a=fmtp:x mode=y" from SDP. Because of RFC 3952 section 5,
only iLBC 30 is negotiated now.

ASTERISK-25309 #close

Change-Id: I92d724600a183eec3114da0ac607b994b1a793da

channels/chan_sip.c

index 4190770..627f501 100644 (file)
@@ -12801,9 +12801,6 @@ static void add_codec_to_sdp(const struct sip_pvt *p,
        } else if (ast_format_cmp(format, ast_format_g723) == AST_FORMAT_CMP_EQUAL) {
                /* Indicate that we don't support VAD (G.723.1 annex A) */
                ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, "a=fmtp:%d annexa=no\r\n", rtp_code);
-       } else if (ast_format_cmp(format, ast_format_ilbc) == AST_FORMAT_CMP_EQUAL) {
-               /* Add information about us using only 20/30 ms packetization */
-               ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, "a=fmtp:%d mode=%u\r\n", rtp_code, framing);
        } else if (ast_format_cmp(format, ast_format_siren7) == AST_FORMAT_CMP_EQUAL) {
                /* Indicate that we only expect 32Kbps */
                ast_str_append(a_buf, 0, "a=fmtp:%d bitrate=32000\r\n", rtp_code);