build: Fix file format in CHANGES-staging.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:01:14 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:03:47 +0000 (08:03 -0600)
One of the change files doesn't conform to the format that the release
scripts need in order to parse it.

Change-Id: Ie0b634cf27e4cbc671b9fe92993b6f2ecf60254c

doc/CHANGES-staging/res_pjsip_add_norefersub_global_config.txt

index 4e07672..e0573bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,9 @@
-res_pjsip:  Added a norefersub configuration setting
+Subject: res_pjsip
 
 Added a new PJSIP global setting called norefersub.
 Default is true to keep support working as before.
 
-res_pjsip_refer:  Configures PJSIP norefersub capability accordingly.
+res_pjsip_refer configures PJSIP norefersub capability accordingly.
 
 Checks the PJSIP global setting value.
 If it is true (default) it adds the norefersub capability to PJSIP.