cli: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:25:04 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:32:46 +0000 (14:32 -0600)
Change-Id: I81aacfee7cd26e4fc5eef07bca582700c2975bd7

main/cli.c

index 5c16e8b..66ce8c4 100644 (file)
@@ -959,7 +959,7 @@ static char *handle_chanlist(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_cli_ar
 #define VERBOSE_FORMAT_STRING  "%-20.20s %-20.20s %-16.16s %4d %-7.7s %-12.12s %-25.25s %-15.15s %8.8s %-11.11s %-11.11s %-20.20s\n"
 #define VERBOSE_FORMAT_STRING2 "%-20.20s %-20.20s %-16.16s %-4.4s %-7.7s %-12.12s %-25.25s %-15.15s %8.8s %-11.11s %-11.11s %-20.20s\n"
 
-       RAII_VAR(struct ao2_container *, channels, NULL, ao2_cleanup);
+       struct ao2_container *channels;
        struct ao2_iterator it_chans;
        struct stasis_message *msg;
        int numchans = 0, concise = 0, verbose = 0, count = 0;
@@ -1073,6 +1073,7 @@ static char *handle_chanlist(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_cli_ar
 
                ast_cli(a->fd, "%d call%s processed\n", ast_processed_calls(), ESS(ast_processed_calls()));
        }
+       ao2_ref(channels, -1);
 
        return CLI_SUCCESS;
 
@@ -1685,7 +1686,7 @@ char *ast_cli_complete(const char *word, const char * const choices[], int state
 char *ast_complete_channels(const char *line, const char *word, int pos, int state, int rpos)
 {
        int wordlen = strlen(word), which = 0;
-       RAII_VAR(struct ao2_container *, cached_channels, NULL, ao2_cleanup);
+       struct ao2_container *cached_channels;
        char *ret = NULL;
        struct ao2_iterator iter;
        struct stasis_message *msg;
@@ -1709,6 +1710,7 @@ char *ast_complete_channels(const char *line, const char *word, int pos, int sta
                }
        }
        ao2_iterator_destroy(&iter);
+       ao2_ref(cached_channels, -1);
 
        return ret;
 }