CI: Use bindport instead of port in test http.conf
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 13:59:52 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:00:54 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
Change-Id: Ife9a6879da63a56e5b8348a2024eeed4e7b1615b

tests/CI/runUnittests.sh

index 1d2656b..7cb750b 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ cat <<-EOF > "$ASTETCDIR/http.conf"
        [general]
        enabled=yes
        bindaddr=127.0.0.1
-       port=8088
+       bindport=8088
 EOF
 
 cat <<-EOF > "$ASTETCDIR/modules.conf"