ari: Update version.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:51:25 +0000 (18:51 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 21:53:41 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
New functionality has been added so the version has been
bumped to one over the 13 version.

Change-Id: I5d30077f62640c0ac83599b4e9a9b657bf184f69

rest-api/resources.json

index 4a098f5..ecaf723 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
        "_copyright": "Copyright (C) 2012 - 2013, Digium, Inc.",
        "_author": "David M. Lee, II <dlee@digium.com>",
        "_svn_revision": "$Revision$",
-       "apiVersion": "1.7.0",
+       "apiVersion": "1.10.0",
        "swaggerVersion": "1.1",
        "basePath": "http://localhost:8088/ari",
        "apis": [