res_pjsip_session.c: Fix build when TEST_FRAMEWORK is not defined master
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 21:16:34 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:45:45 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
Change-Id: Id4852c26e9c412af8e37b5dd3c15da9453ad3276

res/res_pjsip_session.c

index 7b66430..e970f66 100644 (file)
@@ -2951,9 +2951,11 @@ static void session_destructor(void *obj)
        struct ast_sip_session *session = obj;
        struct ast_sip_session_delayed_request *delay;
 
        struct ast_sip_session *session = obj;
        struct ast_sip_session_delayed_request *delay;
 
+#ifdef TEST_FRAMEWORK
        /* We dup the endpoint ID in case the endpoint gets freed out from under us */
        const char *endpoint_name = session->endpoint ?
                ast_strdupa(ast_sorcery_object_get_id(session->endpoint)) : "<none>";
        /* We dup the endpoint ID in case the endpoint gets freed out from under us */
        const char *endpoint_name = session->endpoint ?
                ast_strdupa(ast_sorcery_object_get_id(session->endpoint)) : "<none>";
+#endif
 
        ast_debug(3, "%s: Destroying SIP session\n", ast_sip_session_get_name(session));
 
 
        ast_debug(3, "%s: Destroying SIP session\n", ast_sip_session_get_name(session));