res_pjsip: Add rtp_keepalive to sample config file.
authorMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:46:53 +0000 (09:46 -0500)
committerMark Michelson <mmichelson@digium.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:48:58 +0000 (09:48 -0500)
Change-Id: I5f62d0c5684f8b2335f9f8ac2d79ee04fbdafb19

configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample

index 24ff327..c5a3d7f 100644 (file)
                 ; byte tags (default: "no")
 ;set_var=       ; Variable set on a channel involving the endpoint. For multiple
                ; channel variables specify multiple 'set_var'(s)
+;rtp_keepalive= ; Interval, in seconds, between comfort noise RTP packets if
+                ; RTP is not flowing. This setting is useful for ensuring that
+                ; holes in NATs and firewalls are kept open throughout a call.
 
 ;==========================AUTH SECTION OPTIONS=========================
 ;[auth]