configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample: Fix typo
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 02:48:56 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 02:49:42 +0000 (21:49 -0500)
A ':' is not a valid token for starting a comment.

Change-Id: I123592d93a83d1bdde3e352822881eb9da85e5ad

configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample

index cd87091..9069a66 100644 (file)
                         ; identified.
                         ; "username": Identify by the From or To username and domain
                         ; "auth_username": Identify by the Authorization username and realm
-                        : In all cases, if an exact match on username and domain/realm fails,
+                        ; In all cases, if an exact match on username and domain/realm fails,
                         ; the match will be retried with just the username.
                         ; (default: "username")
 ;redirect_method=user   ; How redirects received from an endpoint are handled