Fix some invalid Unicode characters
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:51:02 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:26:53 +0000 (10:26 -0600)
configs/samples/minivm.conf.sample contains invalid UTF-8, but that
appears to be intentional.

Change-Id: I7b1e0d332f3380fd0425962a3c9c55f9b200c8cc

CREDITS
contrib/scripts/managerproxy.pl

diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index af8b656..6ee8a6e 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
        * John Todd, TalkPlus, Inc.  and JR Richardson, Ntegrated Solutions. 
                for funding the development of SIP Session Timers support.
 
-       * Omnitor AB, Gunnar Hellstr�m, for funding work with videocaps, 
+       * Omnitor AB, Gunnar Hellström, for funding work with videocaps, 
                T.140 RED, originate with video/text and many more 
                contributions.
 
                cdr_tds rewrite, countless other improvements, fixes, and good
                ideas. sean(AT)malleable.com
 
-       * Jan Kal�b - Calendaring support for Exchange Server 2007+ via 
+       * Jan Kaláb - Calendaring support for Exchange Server 2007+ via 
                Exchange Web Services.
 
        * University of Oslo (uio.no), Norway - SIP Max-Forwards setting 
index cdf79a2..8c5f58c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,11 +5,11 @@
 #  Copyright (c) 2004 David C. Troy <dave@popvox.com>
 #
 #  This code is based on Flash Operator Panel 'op_server.pl'
-#  by Nicolas Gudino
-#   Copyright (C) 2004.
+#  by Nicolás Gudiño
+#  Copyright (C) 2004.
 #
 #  David C. Troy <dave@popvox.com>
-#  Nicolas Gudino <nicolas@house.com.ar>
+#  Nicolás Gudiño <nicolas@house.com.ar>
 #
 #  This program is free software, distributed under the terms of
 #  the GNU General Public License.