ast_coredumper: Don't use "declare -n"
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 20:29:31 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 20:30:22 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
Change-Id: I7ddfed4cd6549a0cd458e4d5cf9ac95d784de6cb

contrib/scripts/ast_coredumper

index b2ab4ac..df5242b 100755 (executable)
@@ -235,8 +235,8 @@ declare -a ARGS_COREDUMPS
 
 readconf() {
        while read line ; do
-               declare -n v=${line%%=*}
-               [ -z "${v}" ] && eval $line || :
+               v=${line%%=*}
+               [ -z "${!v}" ] && eval $line || :
        done <<EOF
 $( sed -r -e "/\s*#/d" -e "/^\s*$/d" $1 )
 EOF