Sounds: Update Makefile for Extra sounds 1.5.1 release
authorRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:20:10 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerRusty Newton <rnewton@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:29:26 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
Incrementing version for the Extra sounds release. 1.5.1 Extra sounds
removes two prompts that were moved into the Core packages in the 1.6 Core
sounds release.

ASTERISK-27142 #close

Change-Id: I82f017812b0ea9599e19dd4635afd55611f13ee7

sounds/Makefile

index 9dfd0c6..381776f 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ SOUNDS_DIR:=$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/sounds
 SOUNDS_CACHE_DIR?=
 MOH_DIR:=$(DESTDIR)$(ASTDATADIR)/moh
 CORE_SOUNDS_VERSION:=1.6
-EXTRA_SOUNDS_VERSION:=1.5
+EXTRA_SOUNDS_VERSION:=1.5.1
 MOH_VERSION:=2.03
 SOUNDS_URL:=http://downloads.asterisk.org/pub/telephony/sounds/releases
 MCS:=$(subst -EN-,-en-,$(MENUSELECT_CORE_SOUNDS))