Revert "Test_cel: Fails when DONT_OPTIMIZE is off"
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 01:39:12 +0000 (21:39 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:30:40 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
This reverts commit 1c8378bbc9639739c079df37897ff02f94af0f07.

Change-Id: I1b9227b263c3dc4246a50aebf52a7640a0f7ea07

include/asterisk/strings.h
main/strings.c

index 62e5b85..c56a139 100644 (file)
@@ -1212,7 +1212,19 @@ static force_inline int attribute_pure ast_str_case_hash(const char *str)
  *
  * \retval str for convenience
  */
-char *attribute_pure ast_str_to_lower(char *str);
+static force_inline char *attribute_pure ast_str_to_lower(char *str)
+{
+       char *str_orig = str;
+       if (!str) {
+               return str;
+       }
+
+       for (; *str; ++str) {
+               *str = tolower(*str);
+       }
+
+       return str_orig;
+}
 
 /*!
  * \brief Convert a string to all upper-case
index d3473d8..0cd4692 100644 (file)
@@ -430,18 +430,3 @@ int ast_vector_string_split(struct ast_vector_string *dest,
 
        return 0;
 }
-
-char *attribute_pure ast_str_to_lower(char *str)
-{
-       char *str_orig = str;
-       if (!str) {
-               return str;
-       }
-
-       for (; *str; ++str) {
-               *str = tolower(*str);
-       }
-
-       return str_orig;
-}
-