res/res_pjsip_t38: fix incorrect increment of media_count
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:46:43 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:46:23 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
The T38 sdp callback incorrectly has a side effect of incrementing
the media_count.  This can lead to core dumps.

Change-Id: I7bb2f4987de4046ec52cfc34e5ea0662dae32af8

res/res_pjsip_t38.c

index bb1641a..6019412 100644 (file)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ static int t38_reinvite_sdp_cb(struct ast_sip_session *session, pjmedia_sdp_sess
        /* Move the image media stream to the front and have it as the only stream, pjmedia will fill in
         * dummy streams for the rest
         */
-       for (stream = 0; stream < sdp->media_count++; ++stream) {
+       for (stream = 0; stream < sdp->media_count; ++stream) {
                if (!pj_strcmp2(&sdp->media[stream]->desc.media, "image")) {
                        sdp->media[0] = sdp->media[stream];
                        sdp->media_count = 1;