Fixing extconf compile
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:41:40 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
During the mass code deletion for clang support, a stray backslash was
left behind that was causing utils to fail to compile.

Change-Id: I60e5fa58c9a5b248bde23aaada79ff663f87a2a1

utils/extconf.c

index 7ddbb67..53347b4 100644 (file)
@@ -503,7 +503,7 @@ typedef pthread_cond_t ast_cond_t;
 static void  __attribute__((constructor)) init_##mutex(void) \
 { \
        ast_mutex_init(&mutex); \
-} \
+}
 #else /* !AST_MUTEX_INIT_W_CONSTRUCTORS */
 /* By default, use static initialization of mutexes. */ 
 #define __AST_MUTEX_DEFINE(scope, mutex) \