res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c: Fix misplaced parenthesis.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:16:16 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:25:46 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
The pjsip_publishc_init() call was referenced with a misplaced
parentheses.  As a result, outbound publication messages went out with an
expiration of 1 second.

ASTERISK-27298

Change-Id: I93622eabc8ee83e7a22e98c107f921284c605a08

res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c

index 18525bf..0fac8ad 100644 (file)
@@ -986,7 +986,7 @@ static int sip_outbound_publisher_init(void *data)
 
        pj_cstr(&event, publish->event);
        if (pjsip_publishc_init(publisher->client, &event, &server_uri, &from_uri, &to_uri,
-                               publish->expiration != PJ_SUCCESS)) {
+                       publish->expiration) != PJ_SUCCESS) {
                ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "Failed to initialize publishing client on outbound publish '%s'\n",
                        ast_sorcery_object_get_id(publish));
                pjsip_endpt_release_pool(ast_sip_get_pjsip_endpoint(), pool);