astconfigparser: Handle case where line is simply a comment.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:48:32 +0000 (06:48 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:49:06 +0000 (04:49 -0500)
Change-Id: I2dea5815363f4d787d709228a04f33baee383ef5

contrib/scripts/sip_to_pjsip/astconfigparser.py

index 46f4fb4..a6d88c7 100644 (file)
@@ -203,6 +203,9 @@ def remove_comment(line, is_comment):
     if match:
          # the end of where the real string is is where the comment starts
          line = line[0:(match.end()-1)]
+    elif line.startswith(";"):
+         # if the line is actually a comment just ignore it all
+         line = ""
 
     return line.replace("\\", "").strip(), False