res_calendar: Cleanup scheduler context at unload.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:27:57 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:32:59 +0000 (13:32 -0600)
ASTERISK-25679 #close

Change-Id: I839159bf6882cccc1b23494c7aa2bc2a2624613f

res/res_calendar.c

index 1a9878b..6f6f711 100644 (file)
@@ -1853,6 +1853,8 @@ static int unload_module(void)
        ast_mutex_unlock(&refreshlock);
        pthread_join(refresh_thread, NULL);
 
+       ast_sched_context_destroy(sched);
+
        AST_LIST_LOCK(&techs);
        AST_LIST_TRAVERSE_SAFE_BEGIN(&techs, tech, list) {
                ast_unload_resource(tech->module, 0);