aoc: Fix memory management issues.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:39:20 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 01:40:43 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
aoc_publish_blob failed to check for msg allocation error and never
released msg.

Change-Id: Ib31a9ffb81056a0d496a49d7eec795005a44bcd5

main/aoc.c

index 451b219..3487948 100644 (file)
@@ -1860,7 +1860,10 @@ static void aoc_publish_blob(struct ast_channel *chan, struct stasis_message_typ
        msg = stasis_message_create(msg_type, aoc_event);
        ao2_ref(aoc_event, -1);
 
-       stasis_publish(ast_manager_get_topic(), msg);
+       if (msg) {
+               stasis_publish(ast_manager_get_topic(), msg);
+               ao2_ref(msg, -1);
+       }
 }
 
 static struct ast_manager_event_blob *aoc_to_ami(struct stasis_message *message,