app_queue: Add priority to AMI QueueStatus
authorNiklas Larsson <niklas@tese.se>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:47:41 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerNiklas Larsson <niklas@tese.se>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 08:55:02 +0000 (03:55 -0500)
Add priority to callers in AMI QueueStatus response

ASTERISK-27092 #close

Change-Id: I8d1f737a72c7c38f4cfe1a4ee3ecc0a4f85bd199

apps/app_queue.c

index f158a4c..aa04238 100644 (file)
@@ -9949,6 +9949,7 @@ static int manager_queues_status(struct mansession *s, const struct message *m)
                                        "ConnectedLineNum: %s\r\n"
                                        "ConnectedLineName: %s\r\n"
                                        "Wait: %ld\r\n"
+                                       "Priority: %d\r\n"
                                        "%s"
                                        "\r\n",
                                        q->name, pos++, ast_channel_name(qe->chan), ast_channel_uniqueid(qe->chan),
@@ -9956,7 +9957,7 @@ static int manager_queues_status(struct mansession *s, const struct message *m)
                                        S_COR(ast_channel_caller(qe->chan)->id.name.valid, ast_channel_caller(qe->chan)->id.name.str, "unknown"),
                                        S_COR(ast_channel_connected(qe->chan)->id.number.valid, ast_channel_connected(qe->chan)->id.number.str, "unknown"),
                                        S_COR(ast_channel_connected(qe->chan)->id.name.valid, ast_channel_connected(qe->chan)->id.name.str, "unknown"),
-                                       (long) (now - qe->start), idText);
+                                       (long) (now - qe->start), qe->prio, idText);
                                ++q_items;
                        }
                }