pjproject_bundled: Use $(LIB_RT) for link of libasteriskpj
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:49:45 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:48:05 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
libasteriskpj was hard coded to use -lrt but librt is linux specific
so we now use the LIB_RT variable which gets set by configure.

Change-Id: I41148884517e3031f7675a413d524c86e8614694

main/Makefile

index 0c1b11e..95c3c70 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ endif
 
 $(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): _ASTLDFLAGS+=-Wl,-soname=$(ASTPJ_LIB) $(PJ_LDFLAGS)
 $(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): _ASTCFLAGS+=-fPIC -DAST_MODULE=\"asteriskpj\" -DAST_NOT_MODULE $(PJ_CFLAGS)
-$(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): LIBS+=$(PJPROJECT_LDLIBS) -lssl -lcrypto -luuid -lm -lpthread
+$(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): LIBS+=$(PJPROJECT_LDLIBS) -lssl -lcrypto -luuid -lm -lpthread $(RT_LIB)
 ifeq ($(GNU_LD),1)
     $(ASTPJ_LIB).$(ASTPJ_SO_VERSION): SO_SUPPRESS_SYMBOLS=-Wl,--version-script,libasteriskpj.exports,--warn-common
 endif
@@ -312,7 +312,7 @@ ASTPJ_LIB:=libasteriskpj.dylib
 # /lib or /usr/lib
 $(ASTPJ_LIB): _ASTLDFLAGS+=-dynamiclib -install_name $(ASTLIBDIR)/$(ASTPJ_LIB) $(PJ_LDFLAGS)
 $(ASTPJ_LIB): _ASTCFLAGS+=-fPIC -DAST_MODULE=\"asteriskpj\" $(PJ_CFLAGS) -DAST_NOT_MODULE
-$(ASTPJ_LIB): LIBS+=$(PJPROJECT_LIBS)  -lssl -lcrypto -luuid -lm -lrt -lpthread
+$(ASTPJ_LIB): LIBS+=$(PJPROJECT_LIBS)  -lssl -lcrypto -luuid -lm -lpthread $(RT_LIB)
 $(ASTPJ_LIB): SOLINK=$(DYLINK)
 
 # Special rules for building a shared library (not a dynamically loadable module)