res_pjsip: Make pjlib.h consistently included.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:59:06 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 21:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
* Don't include pjlib.h twice in res_pjsip.h
* Consistently use #include <> form for pjproject includes.
(pjsip.h and pjlib.h)

Change-Id: I3f7b42044840de64edf7e9d7695cb60c45990dc7

include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
res/res_pjsip/config_domain_aliases.c

index 849f087..cb4fdd7 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 #include <pjsip_simple.h>
 #include <pjsip/sip_transaction.h>
 #include <pj/timer.h>
+/* Needed for pj_sockaddr */
 #include <pjlib.h>
 
 #include "asterisk/stringfields.h"
@@ -41,8 +42,6 @@
 #include "asterisk/endpoints.h"
 /* Needed for ast_t38_ec_modes */
 #include "asterisk/udptl.h"
-/* Needed for pj_sockaddr */
-#include <pjlib.h>
 /* Needed for ast_rtp_dtls_cfg struct */
 #include "asterisk/rtp_engine.h"
 /* Needed for AST_VECTOR macro */
index 6c8cda6..ccee8c9 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #define _RES_PJSIP_SESSION_H
 
 /* Needed for pj_timer_entry definition */
-#include "pjlib.h"
+#include <pjlib.h>
 #include "asterisk/linkedlists.h"
 /* Needed for AST_MAX_EXTENSION constant */
 #include "asterisk/channel.h"
index 79ea8dd..313e703 100644 (file)
@@ -18,8 +18,9 @@
 
 #include "asterisk.h"
 
-#include "pjsip.h"
-#include "pjlib.h"
+#include <pjsip.h>
+#include <pjlib.h>
+
 #include "asterisk/res_pjsip.h"
 #include "include/res_pjsip_private.h"
 #include "asterisk/logger.h"