res_config_sqlite: Don't enable SQLite CDRs when running 'make samples'
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:15:54 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 13:16:44 +0000 (08:16 -0500)
Change-Id: I65a5190b2732b2246d67472db70dd37db64ddad4

configs/samples/res_config_sqlite.conf.sample

index 04e6ae2..2d14d46 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@ dbfile => /var/lib/asterisk/sqlite.db
 ; extconfig.conf, the value given here is used. If cdr_table is omitted, CDR
 ; support is simply disabled.
 config_table => ast_config
-cdr_table => ast_cdr
+; cdr_table => ast_cdr