res_rtp_asterisk: Reset all settings on module reload
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:26:55 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:29:01 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
'rtpchecksums' and 'rtcpinterval' are not being reset to their defaults
if they are not present in the updated configuration file.

Change-Id: I1162e40199314d46cf3225d5e1271c4c81176670

res/res_rtp_asterisk.c

index c1aa275..46858cb 100644 (file)
@@ -8035,8 +8035,13 @@ static int rtp_reload(int reload)
                return 0;
        }
 
+#ifdef SO_NO_CHECK
+       nochecksums = 0;
+#endif
+
        rtpstart = DEFAULT_RTP_START;
        rtpend = DEFAULT_RTP_END;
+       rtcpinterval = RTCP_DEFAULT_INTERVALMS;
        dtmftimeout = DEFAULT_DTMF_TIMEOUT;
        strictrtp = DEFAULT_STRICT_RTP;
        learning_min_sequential = DEFAULT_LEARNING_MIN_SEQUENTIAL;