stasis_bridge.c: Update stasis bridge push diagnostic messages.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 21:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:26:14 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
Change-Id: I195b14994c9dcccb9452491ca20a885d2a54605a

res/stasis/stasis_bridge.c

index 1f501ca..bfd2872 100644 (file)
@@ -167,10 +167,15 @@ static int bridge_stasis_push(struct ast_bridge *self, struct ast_bridge_channel
 
        if (!control && !stasis_app_channel_is_internal(bridge_channel->chan)) {
                /* channel not in Stasis(), get it there */
+               ast_debug(1, "Bridge %s: pushing non-stasis %p(%s) setup to come back in under stasis\n",
+                       self->uniqueid, bridge_channel, ast_channel_name(bridge_channel->chan));
+
                /* Attach after-bridge callback and pass ownership of swap_app to it */
                if (ast_bridge_set_after_callback(bridge_channel->chan,
                        bridge_stasis_run_cb, NULL, NULL)) {
-                       ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "Failed to set after bridge callback\n");
+                       ast_log(LOG_ERROR,
+                               "Failed to set after bridge callback for bridge %s non-stasis push of %s\n",
+                               self->uniqueid, ast_channel_name(bridge_channel->chan));
                        return -1;
                }