cdr_adaptive_odbc: Fix DNSs mixed config quote quoted_identifiers
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 03:06:53 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 03:20:26 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
When haved more than once DNSs config and one of their dont set
quoted_identifiers and before this is with configurated with
quoted_identifiers resulting a truncate statement for a reference null
for quote character identifier.

This patch initializes quoted flag before build SQL Query

Example config for this bugfix case in cdr_adaptive_odbc.conf file

[first]
connection=asterisk-server1
table=cdr
quoted_identifiers="

[second]
connection=asterisk-server2
table=cdr

[third]
connection=asterisk-server3
table=cdr
quoted_identifiers=`

Change-Id: Ibd95667b468e10d4a19a2b9d88b9934ec7207e1d

cdr/cdr_adaptive_odbc.c

index 0da8c01..f0bcc09 100644 (file)
@@ -408,6 +408,7 @@ static int odbc_log(struct ast_cdr *cdr)
        AST_LIST_TRAVERSE(&odbc_tables, tableptr, list) {
                separator = "";
 
+               quoted = 0;
                if (tableptr->quoted_identifiers != '\0'){
                        quoted = 1;
                }