pjproject_bundled: Disable G.729 from Belledonne Communications.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:20:02 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
When <http://github.com/BelledonneCommunications/bcg729> is installed, PJProject
tries to link that. Support for this bcg729 was added with PJProject 2.7. The
issue happens, because Teluu enabled that new feature on default.

ASTERISK-27584
Reported by: Stuart Henderson

Change-Id: I88b6b18ad777bcfe2d8201187b4b90eec0a172a6

third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules

index 715a4b8..ef1a702 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PJPROJECT_URL ?= https://raw.githubusercontent.com/asterisk/third-party/master/p
 PJPROJECT_CONFIG_OPTS = $(PJPROJECT_CONFIGURE_OPTS) --prefix=/opt/pjproject \
        --disable-speex-codec \
        --disable-speex-aec \
-       --disable-speex-aec \
+       --disable-bcg729 \
        --disable-gsm-codec \
        --disable-ilbc-codec \
        --disable-l16-codec \