res_pjsip: Fix leak of fake_auth references.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:54:12 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:23:38 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
pjsip_distributor leaks references to fake_auth when the default realm
has not changed.

ASTERISK-27306

Change-Id: I3fcf103b3680ad2d1d4610dcd6738eeaebf4d202

res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c

index cf1b04a..b4828d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1142,9 +1142,9 @@ static void global_loaded(const char *object_type)
                fake_auth = alloc_artificial_auth(default_realm);
                if (fake_auth) {
                        ao2_global_obj_replace_unref(artificial_auth, fake_auth);
-                       ao2_ref(fake_auth, -1);
                }
        }
+       ao2_cleanup(fake_auth);
 
        ast_sip_get_unidentified_request_thresholds(&unidentified_count, &unidentified_period, &unidentified_prune_interval);