app_transfer: Remove LOCAL from documentation.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:36:04 +0000 (08:36 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:37:03 +0000 (06:37 -0600)
The Local channel has never supported app_transfer
from what I can see so remove it from the documentation.

ASTERISK-25649

Change-Id: Icbcfe297f6f866285a26b3e9fd5c6d00fa22e0e9

apps/app_transfer.c

index 7bc67e1..1d7c879 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
                </syntax>
                <description>
                        <para>Requests the remote caller be transferred
-                       to a given destination. If TECH (SIP, IAX2, LOCAL etc) is used, only
+                       to a given destination. If TECH (SIP, IAX2, etc) is used, only
                        an incoming call with the same channel technology will be transferred.
                        Note that for SIP, if you transfer before call is setup, a 302 redirect
                        SIP message will be returned to the caller.</para>