res_srtp.c: Show linked version of libsrtp on module init
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:08:29 +0000 (07:08 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:11:52 +0000 (06:11 -0500)
Change-Id: Ib0a645d6985de5757cc4399ed2524b2d02c4f342

res/res_srtp.c

index 97856d0..ad3ea2e 100644 (file)
@@ -1212,6 +1212,8 @@ static int res_srtp_init(void)
                return -1;
        }
 
+       ast_verb(2, "%s initialized\n", srtp_get_version_string());
+
        g_initialized = 1;
        return 0;
 }