chan_pjsip: Ignore AST_CONTROL_STREAM_TOPOLOGY_CHANGED for now
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:44:28 +0000 (04:44 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:13:47 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
chan_pjsip_indicate was missing a case for the recently added
AST_CONTROL_STREAM_TOPOLOGY_CHANGED condition and was returning an
error and causing the call to be hung up instead of just ignoring
it.

ASTERISK-27260
Reported by: Daniel Heckl

Change-Id: I4fecbb00a0b8a853da85155065c1a6bddf235e80

channels/chan_pjsip.c

index 841654c..84b508b 100644 (file)
@@ -1738,6 +1738,8 @@ static int chan_pjsip_indicate(struct ast_channel *ast, int condition, const voi
                topology = data;
                res = handle_topology_request_change(channel->session, topology);
                break;
+       case AST_CONTROL_STREAM_TOPOLOGY_CHANGED:
+               break;
        case -1:
                res = -1;
                break;