pjsip_distributor.c: Add missing allocation failure check.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:41:15 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:57:22 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
Change-Id: I932ab2cea845e534d9ff318035b6de39972d3b28

res/res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c

index 715ecb2..bce428e 100644 (file)
@@ -965,7 +965,7 @@ static int clean_task(const void *data)
 static void global_loaded(const char *object_type)
 {
        char *identifier_order = ast_sip_get_endpoint_identifier_order();
-       char *io_copy = ast_strdupa(identifier_order);
+       char *io_copy = identifier_order ? ast_strdupa(identifier_order) : NULL;
        char *identify_method;
 
        ast_free(identifier_order);
@@ -982,6 +982,7 @@ static void global_loaded(const char *object_type)
 
        /* Clean out the old task, if any */
        ast_sched_clean_by_callback(prune_context, prune_task, clean_task);
+       /* Have to do something with the return value to shut up the stupid compiler. */
        if (ast_sched_add_variable(prune_context, unidentified_prune_interval * 1000, prune_task, NULL, 1) < 0) {
                return;
        }