Removing registrar_expire from basic-pbx config
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 21:28:03 +0000 (15:28 -0600)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 11:26:04 +0000 (06:26 -0500)
The module has been removed, so it shouldn't be in the default config any more.

Change-Id: Ie7e09f00f9c9a885574e29478250de4c2cefd9f1

configs/basic-pbx/modules.conf

index a9456d4..bf514ee 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,6 @@ load = res_pjsip_pidf_eyebeam_body_supplement.so
 load = res_pjsip_publish_asterisk.so
 load = res_pjsip_pubsub.so
 load = res_pjsip_refer.so
-load = res_pjsip_registrar_expire.so
 load = res_pjsip_registrar.so
 load = res_pjsip_rfc3326.so
 load = res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.so