app_voicemail.c: Fix compile error when IMAP enabled.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:34:06 +0000 (12:34 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:35:54 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
Change-Id: I2703f15b4099b4210c68eccf293105d1975c1fc1

apps/app_voicemail.c

index 06f4830..1247bde 100644 (file)
@@ -2730,7 +2730,7 @@ static int imap_store_file(const char *dir, const char *mailboxuser, const char
        }
        if (fread(buf, 1, len, p) != len) {
                if (ferror(p)) {
-                       ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "Error while reading mail file: %s\n");
+                       ast_log(LOG_ERROR, "Error while reading mail file: %s\n", tmp);
                        return -1;
                }
        }