Core: Increase AST_PBX_MAX_STACK to 512 if not LOW_MEMORY
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:48:25 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:52:53 +0000 (12:52 -0600)
The current settings AST_PBX_MAX_STACK is 128 entries which is
too low for some FreePBX installations with complex parking
arrangements.  Increased to 512 if LOW_MEMORY is not defined.

ASTERISK-28300

Change-Id: I7c4b540bc92e6642df0f3da639b003f7da8b1299

include/asterisk/extconf.h
include/asterisk/pbx.h

index 1a04b01..043d245 100644 (file)
@@ -220,7 +220,11 @@ enum ext_match_t {
        E_SPAWN =       0x12,   /* want to spawn an extension. Requires exact match */
        E_FINDLABEL =   0x22    /* returns the priority for a given label. Requires exact match */
 };
+#ifdef LOW_MEMORY
 #define AST_PBX_MAX_STACK  128
+#else
+#define AST_PBX_MAX_STACK  512
+#endif
 
 /* request and result for pbx_find_extension */
 struct pbx_find_info {
index a40c6a4..cbc5ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -1602,7 +1602,12 @@ enum ext_match_t {
 #define STATUS_NO_PRIORITY     3
 #define STATUS_NO_LABEL                4
 #define STATUS_SUCCESS         5
+
+#ifdef LOW_MEMORY
 #define AST_PBX_MAX_STACK  128
+#else
+#define AST_PBX_MAX_STACK  512
+#endif
 
 /* request and result for pbx_find_extension */
 struct pbx_find_info {