Remove ABI compatibility stub functions.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:19:04 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:37:09 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
ABI compatibility stubs existed for ast_app_separate_args and ast_verbose,
this is not needed in master.

Change-Id: I07b4d2c16079da3c2c6efa55df4a74368e0bd453

main/app.c
main/logger.c

index 2046ac8..dabf15d 100644 (file)
@@ -2098,9 +2098,6 @@ int ast_app_group_list_unlock(void)
        return AST_RWLIST_UNLOCK(&groups);
 }
 
-#undef ast_app_separate_args
-unsigned int ast_app_separate_args(char *buf, char delim, char **array, int arraylen);
-
 unsigned int __ast_app_separate_args(char *buf, char delim, int remove_chars, char **array, int arraylen)
 {
        int argc;
@@ -2165,12 +2162,6 @@ unsigned int __ast_app_separate_args(char *buf, char delim, int remove_chars, ch
        return argc;
 }
 
-/* ABI compatible function */
-unsigned int ast_app_separate_args(char *buf, char delim, char **array, int arraylen)
-{
-       return __ast_app_separate_args(buf, delim, 1, array, arraylen);
-}
-
 static enum AST_LOCK_RESULT ast_lock_path_lockfile(const char *path)
 {
        char *s;
index a5925e4..73b8ee1 100644 (file)
@@ -2144,21 +2144,6 @@ void __ast_verbose_callid(const char *file, int line, const char *func, int leve
        va_end(ap);
 }
 
-/* No new code should use this directly, but we have the ABI for backwards compat */
-#undef ast_verbose
-void __attribute__((format(printf, 1,2))) ast_verbose(const char *fmt, ...);
-void ast_verbose(const char *fmt, ...)
-{
-       ast_callid callid;
-       va_list ap;
-
-       callid = ast_read_threadstorage_callid();
-
-       va_start(ap, fmt);
-       __ast_verbose_ap("", 0, "", 0, callid, fmt, ap);
-       va_end(ap);
-}
-
 /*! Console verbosity level node. */
 struct verb_console {
        /*! List node link */