PJSIP_CONTACT: add missing argument documentation
authorPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:52:31 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerPascal Cadotte Michaud <pcm@wazo.io>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:05:27 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
add missing argument "rtt" and "status" to the documentation

The change to the dtd file allow an enumlist to contain one or many
configOptionToEnum or enum.

This is different from the previous patch I submitted when you could have a
configOptionToEnum or (a configOptionToEnum followed by one or manu enums) or
(one or many enums)

ASTERISK-28626

Change-Id: Ia71743ee7ec813f40297b0ddefeee7909db63b6d

doc/appdocsxml.dtd
funcs/func_pjsip_contact.c

index 21f1b9d..7c7e606 100644 (file)
   <!ATTLIST option implies CDATA "">
   <!ATTLIST option hasparams CDATA "">
 
-  <!ELEMENT enumlist (configOptionToEnum|enum+)>
+  <!ELEMENT enumlist (configOptionToEnum|enum)+>
   <!ELEMENT enum (para|note|warning|parameter|enumlist|info|xi:include)*>
   <!ATTLIST enum name CDATA "">
 
index 91f2f77..9d4ba68 100644 (file)
                                        <configOptionToEnum>
                                                <xi:include xpointer="xpointer(/docs/configInfo[@name='res_pjsip']/configFile[@name='pjsip.conf']/configObject[@name='contact']/configOption)"/>
                                        </configOptionToEnum>
+                                       <enum name="rtt">
+                                               <para>The RTT of the last qualify</para>
+                                       </enum>
+                                       <enum name="status">
+                                               <para>Status of the contact</para>
+                                       </enum>
                                </enumlist>
                        </parameter>
                </syntax>