res_fax: add channel name to CLI 'fax show session'
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 22:15:40 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 17:13:51 +0000 (11:13 -0600)
This patch adds a channel name to output of CLI 'fax show session'
and also expands the channel name field up to 30 characters on
CLI 'fax show sessions'

Change-Id: Id059c43ff41811f5e76712b83fb63b8f246da953

res/res_fax.c

index 7338507..bf559fb 100644 (file)
@@ -4068,6 +4068,7 @@ static char *cli_fax_show_session(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_c
        ast_cli(a->fd, "\nFAX Session Details:\n--------------------\n\n");
        s = ao2_find(faxregistry.container, &tmp, OBJ_POINTER);
        if (s) {
+               ast_cli(a->fd, "%-22s : %s\n", "channel", s->channame);
                s->tech->cli_show_session(s, a->fd);
                ao2_ref(s, -1);
        }
@@ -4225,7 +4226,7 @@ static char *cli_fax_show_sessions(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_
        }
 
        ast_cli(a->fd, "\nCurrent FAX Sessions:\n\n");
-       ast_cli(a->fd, "%-20.20s %-10.10s %-10.10s %-5.5s %-10.10s %-15.15s %-30.30s\n",
+       ast_cli(a->fd, "%-30.30s %-10.10s %-10.10s %-5.5s %-10.10s %-15.15s %-30.30s\n",
                "Channel", "Tech", "FAXID", "Type", "Operation", "State", "File(s)");
        i = ao2_iterator_init(faxregistry.container, 0);
        while ((s = ao2_iterator_next(&i))) {
@@ -4233,7 +4234,7 @@ static char *cli_fax_show_sessions(struct ast_cli_entry *e, int cmd, struct ast_
 
                filenames = generate_filenames_string(s->details, "", ", ");
 
-               ast_cli(a->fd, "%-20.20s %-10.10s %-10u %-5.5s %-10.10s %-15.15s %-30s\n",
+               ast_cli(a->fd, "%-30.30s %-10.10s %-10u %-5.5s %-10.10s %-15.15s %-30s\n",
                        s->channame, s->tech->type, s->id,
                        fax_session_type(s),
                        ast_fax_session_operation_str(s),