Git Migration: Create doc/rest-api when needed.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:17:00 +0000 (07:17 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:24:51 +0000 (06:24 -0500)
Create the directory './doc/rest-api' at the start of 'make ari-stubs'
to prevent an error when documentation is generated.  The directory is
also added to git ignores.

ASTERISK-25027
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: Iaccc7f0138501c23aa78feaca2f3cce9e68cbc1b

Makefile
doc/.gitignore

index 15e21b6..3252f76 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -982,6 +982,7 @@ ifeq ($(PYTHON),:)
        @echo "--------------------------------------------------------------------------"
        @false
 else
+       @$(INSTALL) -d doc/rest-api
        $(PYTHON) rest-api-templates/make_ari_stubs.py \
                rest-api/resources.json .
 endif
index 27acdb3..e098ec0 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 core-en_US.xml
+rest-api
\ No newline at end of file