chan_dahdi: wrap include file which is not present on BSD systems in #ifdef
authorGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 12:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
The sys/sysmacros.h include file does not exist in BSD systems and
is not required to build this module there.
Since an "#if defined(__NetBSD__) || defined(__FreeBSD__)" section
already exist I moved that include line inside it's #else branch.

ASTERISK-27343 #close

Change-Id: Ibfb64f4e9a0ce8b6eda7a7695cfe57916f175dc1

channels/chan_dahdi.c

index 828753a..b20a0f3 100644 (file)
 
 #if defined(__NetBSD__) || defined(__FreeBSD__)
 #include <pthread.h>
+#else
+#include <sys/sysmacros.h>
 #endif
 #include <signal.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <math.h>
-#include <sys/sysmacros.h>
 
 #include "sig_analog.h"
 /* Analog signaling is currently still present in chan_dahdi for use with