res_ari_bridges: Add missing dependencies.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:47:43 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:53:18 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
Missed this module in the previous commit.  res_ari_bridges uses symbols
from res_stasis_playback and res_stasis_recording.

ASTERISK-25027 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I90bf756abd25adfc4920d2869ebe7feb636b8c5f

res/ari/resource_bridges.c

index 70365ec..7b9b946 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@
  */
 
 /*** MODULEINFO
+       <depend type="module">res_stasis_recording</depend>
+       <depend type="module">res_stasis_playback</depend>
        <support_level>core</support_level>
  ***/