Remove *.gcna / *.gcno files from added module sources.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:36:10 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:38:51 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
Asterisk uses a Makefile macro to associate additional sources with a
module.  This macro is responsible for creating clean targets but
previously left behind *.gcna and *.gcno files.

ASTERISK-25683 #close
Reported by yaron nahum

Change-Id: Idc0823fe80a25c42cefae901fde875e9fc38d8ea

Makefile.moddir_rules

index df715d9..a92b0d8 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ $$(subst $(3),$(5),$(2)): _ASTCFLAGS+=$$(call MOD_ASTCFLAGS,$(1))
 clean:: clean-$(1)$(3)
 
 clean-$(1)$(3):
-       rm -f $$(subst $(3),$(5),$(2)) $$(subst $(3),$(4),$(2))
+       rm -f $$(subst $(3),$(4),$(2)) $$(subst $(3),$(5),$(2)) $$(subst $(3),$(6),$(2)) $$(subst $(3),$(7),$(2))
 
 endef