cel_odbc: Fix memory leak on module unload
authorBadalyan Vyacheslav <v.badalyan@open-bs.ru>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:53:07 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerBadalyan Vyacheslav <v.badalyan@open-bs.ru>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 03:30:07 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
Change-Id: Ic7a1236eba2408090fdabb5f717b5fa455ead715

cel/cel_odbc.c

index 3c0be04..a10aada 100644 (file)
@@ -291,6 +291,7 @@ static int load_config(void)
                else
                        ast_free(tableptr);
        }
+       ast_config_destroy(cfg);
        return res;
 }