pjsip_add_use_callerid_contact: fixed alembic script
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:45:57 +0000 (17:45 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:47:16 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
Change-Id: I413f1583c797fb79651786cd8d0b003599f8ed10

contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/2bb1a85135ad_pjsip_add_use_callerid_contact.py

index 642096f..5d8d74e 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ def upgrade():
     # type to get around "already created" issue - works okay with mysql
     ast_bool_values = ENUM(*AST_BOOL_VALUES, name=AST_BOOL_NAME, create_type=False)
 
-    op.add_column('ps_globals', sa.Column('use_callerid_contact', yesno_values))
+    op.add_column('ps_globals', sa.Column('use_callerid_contact', ast_bool_values))
 
 
 def downgrade():