Fix processing of asterisk.conf debug=yes.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 06:31:58 +0000 (02:31 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 14:37:20 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
The code which reads asterisk.conf supports processing the debug
option with ast_true, but ast_true returns -1.  This causes debug
to still be off, convert to 1 so debug will be on as requested.

ASTERISK-25042
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I3c898b7d082d914b057e111b9357fde46bad9ed6

main/asterisk.c

index d48546e..f4a163b 100644 (file)
@@ -3498,7 +3498,7 @@ static void ast_readconfig(void)
                } else if (!strcasecmp(v->name, "debug")) {
                        option_debug = 0;
                        if (sscanf(v->value, "%30d", &option_debug) != 1) {
-                               option_debug = ast_true(v->value);
+                               option_debug = ast_true(v->value) ? 1 : 0;
                        }
                } else if (!strcasecmp(v->name, "refdebug")) {
                        ast_set2_flag(&ast_options, ast_true(v->value), AST_OPT_FLAG_REF_DEBUG);